Downtown Tempe Authority Staff

Kate Borders
Executive Director/President
kate@downtowntempe.com

Jane Mittness
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jane@downtowntempe.com

Miranda Edwards
Director of Messaging/Marketing
miranda@downtowntempe.com

 

Aminda Villamagna 
Marketing Coordinator
aminda@downtowntempe.com

Lori Foster
Director of Business Relationships
lori@downtowntempe.com

 
Julie Kent
Director of Placemaking
julie@downtowntempe.com
 

Jesus Gutierrez
Event Coordinator
jesus@downtowntempe.com

Operations & Parking

Adam Jones
Deputy Director
adam@downtowntempe.com

Brian Gatch
Area Manager -
Facility Services
brian@downtowntempe.com
Samantha Chaloupka
Area Manager -
Parking Compliance Services
samantha@downtowntempe.com
 

Kelly Fogg
Safe-T Patrol Manager
kelly@downtowntempe.com

Fallynn Cook
Parking Office Assistant
fallynn@downtowntempe.com
 

Anthony Strait
Facilities Assistant Manager
anthony@downtowntempe.com 

Accounting

Andrew Peters
Controller
andrew@downtowntempe.com

        

Amber Brown 
Receptionist/Parking Administrator
parking@downtowntempe.com 

Join Us!

Below is a listing of positions currently available with the Downtown Tempe Authority. Check this page frequently for job openings and other staff related announcements.

Current Opportunities

Internship Opportunity

Cashier/ Parking Attendant

Mill Avenue Clean Team Ambassador - Block by Block

Safety Patrol - Downtown Tempe - Block by Block