Downtown Tempe Authority Staff

Kate Borders
President & CEO
Contact Kate
 
Jane Mittness
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Contact Jane
 
Lori Foster
Director of Business Relationships
Contact Lori
 
Kim DeMeritt
Events Director
Contact Kim
 
PHOTO COMING SOON
 
Tamia Scott
Marketing & Communications Director
Contact Tamia
 
PHOTO COMING SOON

Amy Otto
Events Manager
Contact Amy

PHOTO COMING SOON

Chelsea Redding
Marketing and Events Manager
Contact Chelsea

PHOTO COMING SOON

Raquel Bigman
Event Coordinator
Contact Raquel

Tasha Bachelder
Receptionist/

PHOTO COMING SOON

Keriann Rizzo
Accounting Assistant
keriann@downtowntempe.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Robin Prince
Accounting Assistant
robin@downtowntempe.com


Operations & Parking

Adam Jones
Deputy Director
adam@downtowntempe.com
 PHOTO COMING SOON
 
Cipriano Olivas
Safe-T Patrol Manager
cipriano@downtowntempe.com
 
 
Anthony Strait
Manager - Parking Services
anthony@downtowntempe.com 
PHOTO COMING SOON
 
Christopher Martinez
Assistant Facilities Manager
christopher@downtowntempe.com
 
Channa Phillips
Parking Analyst
channa@downtowntempe.com
Anna Katen
Operations Admin. Asst.
anna@downtowntempe.com
Kino Starks
Hayden Ferry Garage Supervisor
haydenferry@downtowntempe.com

 Subscribe

Sign Up for Updates