Downtown Tempe Authority Staff

Kate Borders
Executive Director/President
kate@downtowntempe.com
Jane Mittness
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jane@downtowntempe.com
Lori Foster
Director of Business Relationships
lori@downtowntempe.com
Kim DeMeritt
Event Operations Manager
kim@downtowntempe.com
Bethany Kennedy
Marketing Director
Tasha Bachelder
Receptionist/


Operations & Parking

Adam Jones
Deputy Director
adam@downtowntempe.com
 
 
 
Ronal Stallings 
Safe-T Patrol Manager
ronal@downtowntempe.com
 
Anthony Strait
Manager - Parking Services
anthony@downtowntempe.com 
 
Christopher Martinez
Assistant Facilities Manager
christopher@downtowntempe.com
Channa Phillips
Parking Analyst
channa@downtowntempe.com
Anna Katen
Operations Admin. Asst.
anna@downtowntempe.com
Kino Starks
Hayden Ferry Garage Supervisor
haydenferry@downtowntempe.com

 Subscribe

Sign Up for Updates