Downtown Tempe Authority Staff

Kate Borders
Executive Director/President
kate@downtowntempe.com
Jane Mittness
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
jane@downtowntempe.com
Lori Foster
Director of Business Relationships
lori@downtowntempe.com
Julie Kent
Director of Creative
Krislyn Powell
Events Manager
krislyn@downtowntempe.com
Kim DeMeritt
Event Operations Manager
kim@downtowntempe.com
Jazmine Reyes
Marketing & Communications
Tasha Bachelder
Receptionist/


Operations & Parking

Adam Jones
Deputy Director
adam@downtowntempe.com
Samantha Chaloupka
Area Manager -
Parking Compliance Services
samantha@downtowntempe.com
 
Ronal Stallings 
Safe-T Patrol Manager
ronal@downtowntempe.com
 
Anthony Strait
Area Manager - Facility Services
anthony@downtowntempe.com 
Travis Anderson
Assistant Facilities Manager
travis@downtowntempe.com

 

 

Join Us!

Below is a listing of positions currently available with the Downtown Tempe Authority. Check this page frequently for job openings and other staff related announcements.

Current Opportunities

Parking Services Ambassador

Parking Compliance Officer

Mill Avenue Clean Team Ambassador - Block by Block

Safety Patrol - Downtown Tempe - Block by Block

 Subscribe

Sign Up for Updates