Downtown Tempe Authority Staff

Kate Borders
Executive Director/President
Contact Kate
 
Jane Mittness
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Contact Jane
 
Lori Foster
Director of Business Relationships
Contact Lori
 
Kim DeMeritt
Events Director
Contact Kim
 
Bethany Kennedy
Marketing & Communications Director
Contact Bethany
 
 

Amy Otto
Events Manager
Contact Amy

 

Chelsea Redding
Marketing and Events Manager
Contact Chelsea

Tasha Bachelder
Receptionist/


Operations & Parking

Adam Jones
Deputy Director
adam@downtowntempe.com
 
 
 
Ronal Stallings 
Safe-T Patrol Manager
ronal@downtowntempe.com
 
Anthony Strait
Manager - Parking Services
anthony@downtowntempe.com 
 
Christopher Martinez
Assistant Facilities Manager
christopher@downtowntempe.com
Channa Phillips
Parking Analyst
channa@downtowntempe.com
Anna Katen
Operations Admin. Asst.
anna@downtowntempe.com
Kino Starks
Hayden Ferry Garage Supervisor
haydenferry@downtowntempe.com

 Subscribe

Sign Up for Updates