Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors
Downtown Tempe Authority


Eric Sather
Tempe Mission Palms

Dana Gillis
Vice Chair
Marriott Residence Inn 

Jarett Brock
Cousins Properties

Lori Foster
Downtown Tempe Authority Inc.

Charles Huellmantel
Charles Huellmantel & Affiliates




Arlene Chin
ASU Foundation

Danielle Gilligan
Westin Tempe

Colin Diaz
Tempe Chamber of Commerce

Charles Goffnett
Brand X & Alphagraphics

Tim Gomez
ASU / Office of Government and Community Affairs

Rosa Inchausti
City Manager, City of Tempe

Curt Kremer
George Oliver

Michael Martin
Tempe Tourism

Hassan Elsaad
Islamic Cultural Center

James Neal
Resident, Orchidhouse

Christopher Palma
Spinelli's Pizzeria

Angela Topolosek

Kelly Kalmbrunn
CORE Spaces

Julian Wright
Pedal Haus Brewery

The next scheduled Board of Directors meeting will be 8:30am on October 18, 2023 at Hayden House.  Board Meeting Minutes from the previous twelve months are below:

August 16, 2023

May 10, 2023

February 2023
December 2022
October 2022
August 2022

For previous meeting minutes, email Jane Mittness.

Click HERE to view the Downtown Tempe Authority Bylaws

Click HERE to view our Mission and Vision

Click HERE to view the Strategic Planning Dashboard


Sign Up for Updates